Beamsplitters
    Filters
    Prisms
    windows
    Mirrors
   Cylindrical Lenses
    Spherical Lenses
    Aspherical Lenses
    Achromatic Lenses
    Retardation Plates
    Plano gratings
    optical materials
Home About us Products materials Contact Us

Dear Customer:
We are pleased to present our optical products in here. We have added several new products this year, including Achromatic Cylindrical Lenses, Lenses of Germanium Material , Big Diameters Windows.
Much of our business is custom design-to-process optical products, therefore please feel free to contact us for any request. We take pride in being able to offer you a quick response, of course, a quality product.
Thank you for your interest in our company. Whether you are a returning or a first time customer, we are committed to making your experience the best that we can.
 

     286th Torch Road, High-new Technology Development Zone,
                                      Changchun, Jilin province,China.130012
                     Phone: ++86- 431-88601057
++86- 431-88601067
                                                         Fax:++86-431-88601082

 
General Manager :Angel Zheng angel@ir-optic.com
Sales Manager:Carly Chen carly@ir-optic.com
Sales Engineers  
Owen owen@ir-optic.com
Laura laura@ir-optic.com
Daniela daniela@ir-optic.com
Christine christine@ir-optic.com
Elly elly@ir-optic.com
Technology department  tech@ir-optic.com
Sales department sales@ir-optic.com
Finance department  finance@ir-optic.com
Service department service@ir-optic.com


 

Changchun Hengrun Optoelectronics Tech. Co., Ltd. 
 

HR Optics is a precision optics manufacturer offering short lead times,
Excellent products, and competitive prices.
286th Torch Road, High-new Technology Development Zone,
Changchun, Jilin province,China.130012
Email: sales@ir-optic.com
Internet:www.ir-optic.com
Tel: ++86- 431-88601057++86- 431-88601067 Fax:++86-431-88601082

Home / About us / Products / materials / Contact Us


2006 contact HR Optics for quality optics including beam splitters, filters,
Prismss, windows, mirrors, cylindrical Lenses, Lenses, aspheric Lenses, achromatic Lenses, retardation plates, gratings.